Because You Just Never Know.

14 11 2006

This is not my usual nosiness. This is my cry on my laptop nosiness, when I think about souls and matter and chemistry and reincarnation and physics and trees and ancestors and makes me wonder about the Self and what happens to it after the body dies. I don’t know. Not yet.


Please click HERE.

JungleJim, I love you like this. If I go first, I’ll wait for you on the South Rim. If you go first, wait for me there.

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 11 2006
bezzie

Oh man, that’s depressing. Ugh. So sad. Sigh. I’m going to call my husband and kiss my boy goodnight extra hard.

16 11 2006
Secret pal

Wow! What a sad yet touching site. Thank you for the link.

I hope you have been enjoying your week.

Your Sp

Leave a Reply

