To Those of You Searching….

5 10 2006

Do you know how many people are searching for a bank robber costume and end up on my blog? Thousands. Dozens that I know of. My stat counter keyword activity is so boring because all it ever reads is “bank robber costume.” (Ok, there was one “Geege boats” and I want to know what the heck that is. My blog is no help whatsoever.)
People, bank robber costume searchers, be original. Your costume will be boring and no one will be able to pick you out of the crowd of people dressed like bank robbers. Unless you model your bank robber costume after mine, which was me with most of a knitted slipper stuck on my head, with the needles still in the yarn. And then you’re just freaky because I was kidding. Too many people are dressing up like bank robbers for Halloween and that’s lame. -Or- Too many people are trying to figure out a disguise in which to actually perpetrate a real bank robbery, and I just can’t get behind that.
Thank you.

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 10 2006
Batty

You mean you’re just a knitter, not somebody who sells bank robber costumes? Drat! : )

Oh, well. I guess I’ll have to knit my own mohair ski mask before Halloween.

15 10 2006
Theresa

HAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

