If knitting burned calories…

30 06 2006

In addition to knitting, I’ve apparently taken up marathon weight-gaining this year, as well. In mid-April, after spending three weeks away on business for a really crappy job, I began a new job which enabled me (there’s that word, enabled) to work from home. The three weeks in hotels got me off to a bad start, and I will admit I kept it going. Just like the Cars once sang- and you kept it going til the sun went down. You kept it. Going. Anyway, in addition to this being my knitting confessional, I’ll also use it as my losing my flab confessional. If anyone a) reads this and b) is also trying to get back into shape, please join me (in a good, hard cry. just kidding.) and we’ll give each other moral support. What say ye?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

